Partners

Partners We Work With

We lean on some pretty great partners to help us give you the best possible service options.  We encourage you to give them a call if you need help in any of the following areas:

 

Real Estate Agents

Brent Fontaine - Judy Lindsay Team
Email: brent@judylindsay.com
Tel: 204-999-8356
Website: www.judylindsay.com

Carly Kuppers - Royal LePage Alliance
Email: carly.kuppers@century21.ca
Tel: 204-479-2572
Website: www.inspiringrealestate.com

Carla Arnason - RE/MAX Executives Realty
Email: carlaarnason@remax.net
Tel: 204-947-9800
Website: www.carlaarnason.remax.ca

Jon Wiebe - Realty Executives First Choice
Email: jonweibe@mymts.net
Tel: 204-885-8999
Website: www.itsmymove.ca

Kailey Mymryk
Email: kaileymymryk@gmail.com
Tel: 204-885-5500
Website: kaileymymryk@gmail.com

Kristen Bilodeau - Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate
Email: info@kristinbilodeau.com
Tel: 204-989-5000
Website: www.kristinbilodeau.com

Laura Stuart - Sutton Group - Kilkenny Real Estate
Email: lstuart@sutton.com
Tel: 204-475-9130

Savanna Lemieux - Century 21 Carrie.com
Email: savanna.lemieux@century21.ca
Tel: 204-801-3956
Website: www.savannalemieux.com

Travis Blahitka - Monopoly Realty
Email: travis@monopolyrealty.ca
Tel: 204-470-7557
Website: www.travisleerealty.com

 

Builders

Amit Bindra - Artista
Email: amit@amitbindra.ca
Tel: 204-293-8899
Website: www.amitbindra.ca

Cheryl Thurston - Randall
Email: cthurst@mymts.net
Tel: 204-885-8999
Website: www.itsmymove.ca

Jason Topnick - Huntington Homes
Email: jason@huntingtonhomes.com
Tel: 204-949-3878
Website: www.huntingtonhomes.com

Pearl Paradise - Huntington Homes
Email: pearl@huntingtonhomes.com
Tel: 204-949-3879
Website: www.huntingtonhomes.com

Savanna Lemieux - KDR
Email: savanna.lemieux@century21.ca
Tel: 204-801-3956
Website: www.savannalemieux.com

 

Lawyers
Jeff Shypit - Robertson Shypit Sobel Wood
Email: jshypit@rsswlawyers.com
Tel: 204-257-9300
Website: www.rsswlawyers.com

Nathan Weltman - Levene Tadman Golub
Email: nweltman@ltglc.ca
Tel: 204-957-6415
Website: www.ltgg.ca

 

Bookmark and Share